Married But Not Really

//Married But Not Really

Married But Not Really

$15.00

SKU: ID: 334 Category: Tag:

Description

I’m thrilled to be able to share the news with you that my twelfth novel, Married But Not Really, is set to be released November 3rd! In the tradition of Dark Child and On The Come Up, and my newest story is about…. and bittersweet workings of a fate that follows.

Additional information

Weight 12 oz
Dimensions 9 × 1 × 6 in

Pre-order "Married But Still Looking" Now. Dismiss